Events Schedule

The following is the remaining schedule of events for the current race season.
Click here to view the entire schedule

Event Date
Event Name
Saturday, August 2 Island Dragway - Garlits Race Day 1 - Race 9
Sunday, August 3 Island Dragway - Garlits Race Day 2 - Race 10
Saturday, August 9 6th.Annual Dover Dragstrip Nostalgia Drags (Day 1) Race 11
Sunday, August 10 6th.Annual Dover Dragstrip Nostalgia Drags (Day 2) Race 12
Saturday, August 16 ~~ NETO Picnic ~~
Saturday, August 23 NUMIDIA (Day 1) Race 13
Sunday, August 24 NUMIDIA (Day 2) Race 14
Sunday, September 7 Island - East Coast Rod & Customs Old Daze - Race 15
Friday, September 12 ~~ NHRA Hot Rod Reunion September 12-14 ~~ (No NETO Points)
Sunday, September 14 Rain Date - Island Dragway Old Daze
Saturday, September 27 John Parks Memorial LEBANON VALLEY (Day 1) Race 16
Sunday, September 28 John Parks Memorial LEBANON VALLEY (Day 2) Race 17
Saturday, October 4 ATCO, NJ Nostalgia Fall Classic - Race 18
Sunday, October 19 Island Dragway - Fall Finals Nostalgia Classic - Race 19

 

Home Schedule News Race Results Rules Bios Photo Gallery About Us Member Login